Fiafia/2023

  1. On Wednesday the 5th of april the last day of school.
  2. Me and my group went to the hall to get ready we were practising then we had to go.
  3. Then we went under Te-Kapua and then we went to sit down.
  4.  We are under the Te-Kapua because we are celebrating other cultures.
  5. I felt scared,happy,excited,and amazed.
  6. I liked my little sister and brother’s dances they were pretty cool and amazing.
  7. My favourite was the year 1 to 3 jump jam and the Tonga groups and the Fiji.
  8. Those were my favourite dances because the jump jam dance was energetic and because my little sister was in it and i liked the Tongan boys because it was a war dance and because my little brother was in it and i liked the Tongan girls because i was in it and because i liked the outfit i liked the fiji group was because i liked the outfit and there dance.
  9. Here’s some photos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *